Contactgegevens

Active Hedge Group
's Gravelandseweg 67
1217 EJ Hilversum

Telefoon: 035-6254456
Fax: 035-6254459

email: info@activehedge.nl

Individuele emailadressen en telefoonnummers:

Rob Staalstra:
035-6254450
staalstra@activehedge.nl

Bart Peters:
035-6254452
peters@activehedge.nl

Rob Koning:
035-6254453
koning@activehedge.nl

Ruud van den Bos:
035-6254454
bos@activehedge.nl

Raymond Zitter:
035-6254453
zitter@activehedge.nl

Jeroen Santen

035-6254454

santen@activehedge.nl

Bob van Meekeren

035-6254456

meekeren@activehedge.nl